Latest Products https://www.gurukripaudyog.in Latest Products Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:59:33 +0530 en-us https://www.gurukripaudyog.in Banarasi Aloo Papad https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/banarasi-aloo-papad.htm https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/banarasi-aloo-papad.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Banarasi Aloo Papad in special packaging which keeps its taste & quality intact. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Dehydrated Potato Chips https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/dehydrated-potato-chips.htm https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/dehydrated-potato-chips.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Dehydrated Potato Chips in varying flavors. Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Moong Dal Badi https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/moong-dal-badi.htm https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/moong-dal-badi.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Moong Dal Badi is made by using the high quality raw materials. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Agra(India) and/or anywhere. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Urad Dal Badi https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/urad-dal-badi.htm https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/urad-dal-badi.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Urad Dal Badi, which we deliver, is acclaimed for its quality. Bringing forth wide array of Urad Dal Badi, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Rice Papad https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/rice-papad.htm https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/rice-papad.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Oyster Mushroom https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/oyster-mushroom.htm https://www.gurukripaudyog.in/oyster-mushroom.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured.